NewsTourBiographyMusicJournalStreet TeamStoreGalleryForumContact

1. Photograph
2. Frequency
3. We Are Not Strangers Anymore
4. Alive (Conversation With An Angel)
5. A Thin Blue Line
6. Going To California
7. Taste Of Fate
8. Furthest Distant Orbiting Satellite
9. My Luck Has Changed
10. Breathe
11. You Mistook Me For A Boy
12. Silence Will Not Save Us Now


Stay up-to-date on the latest album news by joining the mailing list:


News Tour Biography Music Journal Street Team Store Gallery Forum Contact

Copyright 2014 - Bona Dea Music, Liz Larin. All Rights Reserved
Original photos courtesy of Cybelle Codish
Site Design by DJ1s Productions